It’s been a long time since I’ve posted something…

So here’s a post!  Still working away at the house remodel (haven’t moved in yet).  Maybe I’ll throw some before and after shots on here.  Once it’s complete, it’ll actually look pretty nice.  🙂

I am still writing, editing, that sort of thing, but all of it has slowed down a great deal over the last six months.  

I have not forgotten I owe you all a book 4.  🙂

4 Responses to “It’s been a long time since I’ve posted something…”

  1. Yes, you do owe us book 4!!! I feel so rejected D:

    Can’t wait til your new house is all good and remodeled so you can share your pics!

    Lots of love! ❤

  2. i have just finished waste not want not have truely enjoyed it. i wasnt a sci-fi fan but this book as are the other two totally amazing. thank u. cant wait for number 4

    • 🙂 Glad you like it! It’s not classic sci-fi, that’s for sure. Book 4 is on pause while I heal up from tendinitis in both wrists (which is making me stir crazy).

      ~Darcy

Leave a Reply

