Waste Not, Want Not – Now on Kindle!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0098M6KNC

12 Responses to “Waste Not, Want Not – Now on Kindle!”

  1. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!

  2. Argh! Just finished

  3. Tell me we’re not going to have to wait long for the next one. You wouldn’t to that to a fellow Husky….

    • Well…I haven’t set an official date yet. I’m trying to finish writing book 7 because all I’ve been doing for the past year is editing and proofing (and that’s boring in comparison). So…I hope it isn’t too long of a wait. And…go huskies!

  4. I had to go check as I couldn’t remember. Started with Wastes.

Leave a Reply

