Daystar…working on it

Proofing, proofing, proofing.  Available in the next month or two is my hope.

E-book and paperback will probably come available damn close to the same time (another wild hope).

Have I mentioned how much I detest the e-book process?  🙂

Daystar is around 147,000 words, so a tad bit bigger than the previous 2 books.

Woo!

2 Responses to “Daystar…working on it”

  1. Ive just read the other two books in this series and I think they are fantastic books! Desperate for the next one in the series so any idea on dates is be immensely grateful! Plus if you had a website I could keep better track of new material, do you have a website? It doesn’t appear on google search if so!

    Thanks for a great read, I’ve just stumbled upon a new author to read which is great for me – thank you!

    • Sadly my savvy doesn’t extend to websites, this blog and my books’ facebook pages are all that I have for supplying info.

      Daystar will be ready in 2-3 months, I’m proofing it as we speak 🙂

      Glad you’re enjoying the books!

      -Darcy

Leave a Reply

