Seeing Eye Horses…

http://www.guidehorse.org/

Came up in conversation in class  before the test for my bartending cert.  Maybe I’m behind the times, but if I saw a tiny pony come into a bar, I think I’d die.   And it would be glorious.  Tiny pony wins!

I want my pony to be refined.  Great news for me!  From the website:

“Good Manners – Guide Horses are very clean and can be housebroken. Horses do not get fleas and only shed twice per year. Horses are not addicted to human affection and will stand quietly when on duty.”

2 Responses to “Seeing Eye Horses…”

  1. carole5154 Says:

    I want a tiny horse!!

  2. Just need a saddle and some cat-sized riding boots.

Leave a Reply

